Overseas Sales / Distributors List


For sales outside the U.K., please contact your local distributor.

Search:


Australia  
Totally Technical Pty Ltd.
Level 2
34 Campbell St
Bowen Hills
Qld 4006
Australia

Contact: Chris Nainby
Tel: +61 (0)7 3270 1111
Fax: +61 (0)7 3270 1199
Email: sales@totallytechnical.com.au
Web: http://www.totallytechnical.com.au
China & Hong Kong  
Techway Engineering Co.
Flat 11, 8/Floor
Sing Win Factory Building
15-17 Shing Yip Street
Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Hong Kong

Contact:  
Tel: +852 2191 3660
Fax: +852 2417 1905
Email: techway@yahoo.com
Web: http://www.techway.net.cn
China & Hong Kong  
Jolly ProAudio Broadcast Engineering Ltd.
Unit 2, 10F, Wah Hung
Centre
41 Hung To Road
Kwun Tong
Kowloon, Hong Kong

Contact: Andy Leung
Tel: +852 2191 3660
Fax: +852 2191 3990
Email: andy@jollyproaudio.com.hk
Web: http://www.jollyproaudio.com.hk
Finland  
Studiotec OY
Kuusiniemi 2
02710 Espoo
Finland

Contact: Ilkka Toivanen
Tel: +358 9 5123 530
Fax: +358 9 5123 5355
Email: sales@studiotec.fi
Web: http://www.studiotec.fi
France  
Eurocom Broadcast
Multimedia Conseil
16-18 Route de Pontault
Parc d'Activité du Moulin
77680 Roissy-en-Brie

Contact: Gary Hartard
Tel: +33 1 60 64 21 21
Fax:  
Email: gary@eurocom.fr
Web: http://www.eurocom.fr
Germany  
Ambient Recording
Schleissheimer Str. 181c
D-80797 Munich
Germany

Contact: Sebastian Fell
Tel: +49896518535
Fax: +49896518558
Email: info@ambient.de
Web: http://www.ambient.de/
Germany  
MWA Nova GmbH
MWA Nova GmbH
Zille Strasse 7-11
D-10585 Berlin

Contact: Bernhard Wanko
Tel: +49 (0) 30 - 398 019 0-22
Fax: +49 (0) 30 - 398 019 0-99
Email: wanko@mwa-nova.com
Web: http://www.mwa-nova.de
Iran  
Lianpad Co. Ltd.
Suite 22, Ferdows Bldg.
No. 1777 Valiasr Ae,
Tehran 19617, Iran

Contact: Hamid Bakhtiari
Tel: +98 21 2272 29 24
Fax: +98 21 2272 29 26
Email: lianpad@parsonline.net
Ireland  
Broadcast Technical Services Ltd
Unit 9,
Bluebell Business Park,
Old Naas Road,
Dublin 12, Ireland.

Contact: Mike Cofferon
Tel: +353 1 4 60 60 60
Fax: +353 1 4 60 60 20
Email: mcofferon@bts.ie
Web: http://www.bts.ie
Italy  
Rodan Communications Srl
Via Cassia, 858
00189 Roma
ITALY

Contact: Roberto Borgogelli
Tel: +39 06 3325 3096
Fax: +39 06 3326 5691
Email: info@rodancom.it
Web: http://www.rodancom.it
Japan  
Broadcast Supply International Co.,Ltd
4F VINGT ET UN Bldg.
1-7 Shiratoridai Aoba-Ku
Yokohama
JAPAN 227-0054

Contact: James F. Tanaka
Tel: +81-45-989-1454
Fax: +81-45-989-1455
Email: sales@bs-inter.com
Web: http://www.bs-inter.com/
Korea  
YALE Systek Corporation
#104-303 Shindong-a Hipalace
1-1 Yangpyungdong-2ga
Youngdeungpo-gu.
Seoul
Korea

Contact: Hyunjong Yoo
Tel: +82-2-3667-5686
Fax: +82-2-3667-5589
Email: yale0720@chol.com
Web: http://www.yalesystems.co.kr
Mexico  
Soluciones Integrales
Soluciones Integrales en Audio, Video e Ingeniería SA. de CV.
Valle de Bravo 32 Tlalnemex La Loma.
54070 Tlalnepantla, Estado de México.
MEXICO

Contact: Nestor Namorado
Tel: + (52)(55) 53 65 97 03
Fax: + (52)(55) 53 65 96 99
Email: nnamorado@si.com.mx
Web: http://si.com.mx
New Zealand  
The Bridge Networks
Level 5, Grand Annexe
84 Boulcott Street
Wellington
6011

Contact: Mark Simpson
Tel: +64 (0)4 471 1509
Mobile: +64 (0)21 384911
Fax: +64 (0)4 471 1508
Email: Mark.Simpson@TheBridgeNetworks.com
Web: http://www.thebridgenetworks.com
Poland  
HIK-Consulting
Chabrowa 16
01-934 Warszawa
REGON: 140250961

Contact: Krzysztof Kuc
Tel: +48 603-639-355
Fax:  
Email: krzysztof.kuc@hik-consulting.pl
Web: http://www.hik-consulting.pl/
Singapore & Malaysia  
Team 108 Technical Services Pte Ltd
33 Tannery Lane
Level 6
Singapore 347789

Contact: Alex Seet
Tel: +65 6748 9333
Fax: +65 6747 7273
Email: alex@team108.com
Web: http://www.team108.com
Slovenia  
Fabrika 13
Fabrika 13, d.o.o
Trzaska cesta 330
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

Contact: Neven Smolcic
Tel: +386 1 423 23 20
Fax: +386 1 423 23 22
Email: neven.smolcic@fabrika13.si
Web: http://www.fabrika13.si
South Africa  
Mantrasys (Pty) Ltd
4 Glenbrae Avenue
Tokai
Cape Province
7945
South Africa

Contact: Dave Burdett
Tel: +27 217125612
Mobile: +27 83 3002992
Fax:  
Email: dave@mantrasys.co.za
Web: www.mantrasys.co.za
Spain & Portugal  
IberAlp
Madre de Dios, 17
E-28016 Madrid
Spain

Contact: Ernesto Rutz López
Tel: +34 91 345 8766
Fax: +34 91 359 1878
Email: info@iberalp.es
Web: http://www.iberalp.es
Sweden  
POL Teknik AB
Stensätravägen
127 39 SKÄRHOLMEN
Sweden

Contact: Par Lindstrom
Tel: +46 84 49 44 40
Fax: +46 8 88 45 33
Email: par@polteknik.se
Web: http://www.polteknik.se
Switzerland  
Audistro GmbH
Audistro GmbH
Bahnhofstr. 28
8307 Effretikon
Switzerland

Contact: Martin Korth
Tel: +41 52 343 11 57
Fax:  
Email: sales@audistro.ch
Web: http://www.audistro.ch





Distributors Links
Distributor List

Like Lindos / Share

MiniSonic Mic Kit

Lindos has launched a new range of microphones and accessories - bringing clarity and presicion to your music and video recordings.

Find out more!

Latest Article

Lindos proposes UniSon standard to standardise analogue levels for ease of interworking between professional and consumer equipment.

Read about UniSon
Read more articles

Latest Test Results

Zoom - H4n test results

View H4n results
Test Results Database